VCSC 2018 Charters

2018 Charter info here...!!

Date Boat Cost
Departure Times & Location
Target species
 

 

 

 

March
7-11, 2018

Fred Hall Show

 

Fred Hall show in Long Beach ---- Wednesday thru Sunday

Fishing show..!
 

 

 

 

 

Thursday
March 15

Outrider

$255

Departs Hooks Landing Wed March 14 - at 10pm ---
returns Thursday March 15 at ~ 7pm.

Rockfish + White Sea Bass

Thursday
April 12

Outrider

$255

Departs Hooks Landing Wed April 11 - at 10pm ---
returns Thursday April 12 at ~ 7pm.

Rockfish + White Sea Bass

Thursday
May 17

Pacific Dawn

$177

Departs Ventura Sportfishing Wed May 16 at 10pm ---
returns Thursday May 17 at ~ 7pm.

White Sea Bass +
Rockfish

Thursday
May 24

New Hustler

$166

Departs Hooks Landing Wed May 23 - at 10pm ---
returns Thursday May 24 at ~ 7pm.

White Sea Bass +

Thursday
June 7

New Hustler

$166

Departs Hooks Landing Wed June 6 - at 10pm ---
returns Thursday June 7 at ~ 7pm.

White Sea Bass +

Thursday
June 21

Outrider

$265

Departs 22nd St Landing, San Pedro Wed June 20 - at 10pm ---
returns Thursday June 21 at ~ 7pm.

White Sea Bass + Yellowtail + Tuna

Thursday June 28

Pacific Dawn

$177

Departs Ventura Sportfishing Wed June 17 10pm ---
returns Thursday June 28 at ~ 7pm.

White Sea Bass +
Rockfish

Thursday
July 12

Outrider

$265

Departs 22nd St Landing, San Pedro Wed July 11 - at 10pm ---
returns Thursday July 12 at ~ 7pm.

White Sea Bass + Yellowtail + Tuna

Thursday July 26

New Hustler

$166

Departs Hooks Landing Wed July 25 - at 10pm ---
returns Thursday July 26 at ~ 7pm.

White Sea Bass +

Friday
Aug 10

New Hustler

$166

Departs Hooks Landing Thurs Aug 9 - at 10pm ---
returns Friday Aug 10 at ~ 7pm.

White Sea Bass +

Friday
August 17

Outrider

$265

Departs 22nd St Landing, San Pedro Thurs August 16 - at 10pm ---
returns Friday August 17 at ~ 7pm.

White Sea Bass + Yellowtail + Tuna

Tues & Wed
Sept 11-12
Pacific Dawn $522 Departs Fisherman's Landing, San Diego Yellowtail + Tuna
         
Sun-Mon
Sept 23 - Oct 1
Spirit of Adventure $2695 7-day trip -- leaves H & M Landing, San Diego Sunday Sept 23 at ~ noon --
return Monday October 1 at ~ 7am

Tuna, Dorado,
Yellowtail, Wahoo
and more.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
     


NOTE - Channel Island Sportfishing is located in Oxnard, CA.
at - 4151 S. Victoria Avenue --- (805) 382-1612

H&M Landing is located at; 2803 Emerson St. San Diego 619-222-1144


Point Loma Sportfishing - 1403 Scott St., San Diego, CA.
619-226-6006

Fisherman's Landing - 2938 Garrison St., San Diego, CA
619-224-4764


Future Charters.....


Kingfisher Lodge, Sitka, Alaska ----


+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++


Additional charters may be added - check back occasionally.



All Club charters are "Limited Load".
We will not have as many people onboard as you find on "Open Boat" trips.
Fewer people makes for a better time.
Fish with Friends...!!!

 


All our Charters are limited -- we will only take from 11 to 20 anglers..!!!!


 

Charter Master - Stan Greco - - - for information

 

 

Charter Reservations - a 50% deposit is due at sign up, balance due 45 days before departure. Send payment to:
VCSC, P.O. Box 302, Moorpark, CA 93020
All charters not filled 45 days before departure may be opened to the public.

Make Checks out to - VCSC

Pay at the Club Meetings, or mail the check, with your name, address and all information we need (which charter, etc.) to our P.O. Box.

Ventura County Sportfishing Club

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

If you do not see any of the VCSC Club Charters that fit your schedule, we also recommend fishing with Dan Hernandez, a frequent guest speaker at our club. He has a wide range of charters available.. see this link .. www.sport-fishing.com

 

 

website redesign by chuck b

VCSC home
VCSC home